Illinois Chapter Officers


Steven S. Tsoraides, MD, FACS, FASCRS | Springfield Clinic Providers
Steven S. Tsoraides MD, FACS
Peoria, IL


Dawn Wietfeldt MD, FACS
Springfield, IL



Daniel M. Chase MD, FACS
Hoopeston, IL

See the source image

James W. Thiele MD, FACS
Springfield, IL



Term Ending 2022

Loretto Glynn MD, FACS
Rockford, IL


Christian Perez MD, FACS
Mahomet, IL

Dr. Henry Moore III, MD – Urbana, IL | General Surgery

Christopher Vetter MD (RAS)
Champaign, IL

Robin A. Alley, MD, FACS | Springfield Clinic Providers

Robin Alley MD, FACS (YFA)
Peoria, IL


Term Ending 2023

Photo of Henry R Moore, MD

Henry R. Moore III MD FACS
Champaign, IL

Sergio Casillas Berumen MD FACS
Marion, IL


Term Ending 2024

Tam Mai MD, FACS
Springfield, IL

Dr. Allison R. Tanck, MD - Peoria, IL - General Surgery - Request Appointment

Allison R. Tanck MD FACS
Peoria, IL


Cancer Chair

Photo of Kevin Lowe, MD, PhD

Kevin Lowe MD PhD FACS
Urbana, IL


Trauma Chair

Photo of Henry R Moore, MD

Henry R. Moore III, MD, FACS
Champaign, IL


Executive Director
Maria Tsoraides
5508 N Prospect Rd
Peoria Heights, IL 61616