Council

Illinois Chapter Officers

President

Michelle M Olson
Michelle M. Olson MD, FACS
Champaign, IL
217-552-5025 cell
Michelle.olson@carle.com

 

President-Elect


Steven S. Tsoraides MD, FACS
Peoria, IL
stsoraides@peoriasurgical.com

 

Secretary-Treasurer


Dawn Wietfeldt MD, FACS
Springfield, IL
jdwiet@gmail.com

 

Governors


Daniel M. Chase MD, FACS
Hoopeston, IL
danielmchase@hotmail.com

 


Gavish N. Patel MD, FACS
Peoria, IL
gavish.n.patel@osfhealthcare.org

 

Councilors

Term Ending 2022


Loretto Glynn MD, FACS
Rockford, IL

 


Christian Perez MD, FACS
Mahomet, IL
Christian.Perez@carle.com

 

Christopher Vetter MD (RAS)
Champaign, IL
Christopher.Vetter@carle.com

 

Robin Alley MD, FACS (YFA)
Peoria, IL

 

Term Ending 2023

Henry R. Moore III MD FACS
Champaign, IL

Sergio Casillas Berumen MD FACS
Marion, IL

 

Term Ending 2024

Tam Mai MD, FACS
Springfield, IL
tamtmai81@gmail.com

 

Allison R. Tanck MD FACS
Peoria, IL

 

Cancer Chair
Kevin Lowe MD PhD FACS
Urbana, IL

 

Trauma Chair
Henry R. Moore III, MD, FACS
Champaign, IL

 

Executive Director
Luann H. White
618 Cascade Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
217-415-1500
lhwhite26@gmail.com